DD vs KKR on 17th April 2017, Who wins the match? Astrologer Prediction

IPL Live Streamings: DD vs KKR on 17th April 2017, Who wins the match? Astrologer Prediction

The amazing match between DD and KKR is going to be held on 17th April 2017. The 17th match of IPL 2017. As we have seen the performance of both the teams in early held matches it is difficult to pick one team who will be going to win the match. Does KKR wins the toss, if so does they able to win the match against DD? the answer to these questions are still in suspense, we have to wait and watch the match. For match predictions, scorings and streamings stay connected with us.

The KKR team won two years IPL championship is all set to play the match against DD in Feroz Shah Kolla stadium in Delhi. The match could be quite interesting where both the teams are ready for the battle.

Match Information
Series: IPL 2017 Match Details
Team: KKR vs DD
Date: 17th April 2017
Time: 4:00 PM
Venue: Feroz Shah Kotla (Delhi)

Toss Prediction

DD besides not won the IPL trophy till now but the team were table toppers twice and qualified for championships league T20 twice. This time the team is facing with struggles on other hand KKR is coached with Jacques Kallis and captained by Gautam Gambhir seems little stronger still do they able to win the match? According to our astrologer Sumit Goyal the toss will go in favor of KKr and they decide to bat first.

Match Prediction

The match would be held at Feroz Shah Kolla stadium in Delhi this might beneficial for the players of DD and the captain Gautam Gambhir. The battle between the two Indian captains including Zaheer Khan for KKR and Gautam Gambhir would bring out more fan following audience to a stadium. According to our astrologer, KKR will win the match.

60% of winning the toss by KKR
40% of winning the toss by DD

These are only the prediction, anything could happen in the cricket match. For real results you have to wait and watch the match held on 17th April 2017.

Here is the list of team Squad

Team Squad of DD

Zaheer Khan, JP Duminy, Mohammed Shami, Quinton de Kock, Shahbaz Nadeem, Jayant Yadav, Amit Mishra, Shreyas Iyer, Sam Billings, Sanju Samson, Chris Morris, Carlos Brathwaite, Karun Nair, Rishabh Pant, CV Milind, Syed Ahmed, Pratyush Singh, Angelo Mathews Corey Anderson, Kagiso Rabada, Pat Cummins, Ankit Bawne, Aditya Tare, Murugan Ashwin, Navdeep Saini, Shashank Singh

Kolkata Knight Riders Squad

Gautam Gambhir (Captain), Kuldeep Yadav, Manish Pandey, Piyush Chawla, Robin Uthappa, Sheldon Jackson, Suryakumar Yadav, Ankit Rajpoot, Umesh Yadav, Yusuf Pathan, Andre Russell, Sunil Narine, Chris Lynn, Shakib Al HasanPlayers purchased in the IPL Auction: Trend Boult, Chris Woakes, Rishi Dhawan, Nathan Coulter-Nile, Rovman Powell, R Sanjay Yadav, Ishank Jaggi, Darren Bravo, Sayan Ghosh

Post Author: Sumit Goyal

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *