DD vs KXIP 15th April, who wins the match? Astrologer Prediction


IPL Live Streamings: DD vs KXIP 15th April 2017 Match Preview & Prediction

On 15th April 2017, Delhi Daredevils will face Kings XI Punjab of IPL 10th edition. The match will be held in Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi, so the DD players have the benefit to play on the home ground. Although with the slow start from both the team, both the teams will make full efforts to prove their mettle not against each other but also to fans.

kxipvsddIn this seasons Delhi Daredevils in led by Zaheer Khan and Kings XI Punjab will be led by David Miller. Delhi As both the teams plays with equal talent, it’s seasoned to judge who will win the match. The team of Daredevil having the advantage playing over home ground whereas KXIP has well experience in playing in IPL they were runners-up in the year 2014 and 2015.

Match information
Match: DD vs KXIP, 15th Match
Series: Indian Premier League, 2017
Date: Saturday, April 15, 2017
Time: 02:30 PM GMT
Venue: Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi

Toss Prediction

No clues for winning the toss, but according to our astrologer Delhi Daredevils will win the match and they will decide to bat first. Rest for the team’s updates, real fun, and entertainment we have to watch IPL 2017 matches sitting in the audience. The tickets for booking is available online. The fans can go for advance booking of tickets online.

According to Astrologer. Who wins the Toss?

65% of winning the toss by DD.
35% of winning the toss by KXIP.
Match Prediction

In the 10th season of IPL DD, the team has performed well in last season reaching the playoffs in 2012. The last time DD was in 6th position under the table. These time there are lots of hopes from the team and the fans to from DD to at least reach in playoffs. KXIP on another hand will not make it easy for opposite team to win the match. According to our astrologer, Sumit Goyal DD will win the match.

60% of winning the match by KXIP.
40% of winning the match by DD.

Here is the list of players of both the team

Kings XI Punjab Squad

David Miller, Shaun Marsh, Glenn Maxwell, Manan Vohra, Murali Vijay, Armaan Jaffer, Anureet Singh, KC Cariappa, Gurkeerat Mann Singh, Axar Patel, Nikhil Naik, Wriddhiman Saha, Sandeep Sharma, Pradeep Sahu, Mohit Sharma, Swapnil Singh, Marcus Stoinis, Shardul Thakur

Team Squad of Delhi Daredevils

Zaheer Khan, JP Duminy, Mohammed Shami, Quinton de Kock, Shahbaz Nadeem, Jayant Yadav, Amit Mishra, Shreyas Iyer, Sam Billings, Sanju Samson, Chris Morris, Carlos Brathwaite, Karun Nair, Rishabh Pant, CV Milind, Syed Ahmed, Pratyush Singh, Angelo Mathews Corey Anderson, Kagiso Rabada, Pat Cummins, Ankit Bawne, Aditya Tare, Murugan Ashwin, Navdeep Saini, Shashank Singh

Post Author: Sumit Goyal

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *