DD vs MI on 22nd April 01, Who wins the match? Astrologer Prediction

IPL Live Streamings: DD vs MI on 22nd April 01, Who wins the match? Astrologer Prediction

On 22nd April 2017, the two IPL teams DD and MI will play for the battle of IPL championship. This will be the 24th match of IPL played in Feroz Shah Kotla stadium. The match will be hosted in Delhi. Going back to the previously held matches of this season both the team has performed well. The fans of both the teams are waiting for the match and results of DD vs MI. Here we come up with the prediction of the match stay tuned with us for more IPL updates and predictions.

In this match MI will play on the home ground, it will be the good advantage where they get more support and cheers from the Mumbai audiance and fans. Although Mumbai Indians already proved to be the strongest who stand against them. For the IPL fans who keen to watch match alive can book their tickets online in advance. The remaining tickets will be available at the stadium on the day of the match.

About the match information

Match Details
Teams: MI vs DD, 25th Match
Series: Indian Premier League, 2017
Date: Saturday, April 22nd, 2017
Time: 8:00 PM
Venue: Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai

Toss Prediction

This match is very important for both the teams to win. Delhi Daredevils has the strongest bowlers as compare to MI if DD wins the toss and decide to bat first there will be great chances for them to win the match too. According to our astrologer Sumit Goyal the toss will go in favor of DD.

55% of winning the toss by DD
45% of winning the toss by MI

Match Prediction

There are lots of hopes from Delhi Daredevils from the batting zone Pant can do things that can turn the match on their end. KKR are not left behind with strongest contenders. We can say that the match will swing in both ways. According to our astrologer, the match will go in favor of MI.

55% of winning the match by MI
45% of winning the match by DD

These are only the prediction. This could be excellent to watch the live match in Stadium, the player who played in a clueless manner with the team strategies can be seen only on the ground. So book your tickets online in advance before filling up of seats in stadium.

Here is the list of team Squad

Team Squad of DD

Zaheer Khan, JP Duminy, Mohammed Shami, Quinton de Kock, Shahbaz Nadeem, Jayant Yadav, Amit Mishra, Shreyas Iyer, Sam Billings, Sanju Samson, Chris Morris, Carlos Brathwaite, Karun Nair, Rishabh Pant, CV Milind, Syed Ahmed, Pratyush Singh, Angelo Mathews Corey Anderson, Kagiso Rabada, Pat Cummins, Ankit Bawne, Aditya Tare, Murugan Ashwin, Navdeep Saini, Shashank Singh

Mumbai Indians Squad

Rohit Sharma (Captain), Ambati Rayudu, Harbhajan Singh, Hardik Pandya, J Suchith, Jasprit Bumrah, Nitish Rana, Parthiv Patel, R Vinay Kumar, Shreyas Gopal, Siddhesh Lad, Lasith Malinga, Lendl Simmons, Kieron Pollard, Mitchell McClenaghan, Tim Southee, Jitesh Sharma, Krunal Pandya, Deepak Punia, Jos ButtlerPlayers purchased in the IPL Auction: Nicholas Pooran, Mitchell Johnson, Gowtham K, Saurabh Tiwary, Asela Gunarathne, K Khejroliya, Karn Sharma

Post Author: Sumit Goyal

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *