IPL 2017: 15th April 2017 KKR vs SRH, Who wins the match? Astrologer Prediction


IPL Live Streamings: 15th April 2017 KKR vs SRH, Who wins the match? Astrologer Prediction

The two big teams will face each other in Eden Garden for match of IPL 2017. Kolkata will host the match giving the benefits for the home players who plays with extra confidence. The match will be started at sharp 4:00 O’clock. Starting with the toss and recent updates and streamings stay tuned with us. The cricket fans are keen to know the results of the match. Therefore here we bring up to you the match prediction of the match of KKR vs SRH.

KKR is led by the captain Gautam Gambhir and SRH is led by David Warner. Looking towards the teams SRH has performed well in last year by winning the IPL trophy 2016 championship. On other hand KKR is also the team who won the IPL trophy twice, So it would be interesting to see who wins the match performing well.

About match information

15th April 2017 KKR Vs SRH
League- Indian Premier League
Date- 15th April 2017
Venue- Eden Garden
Hosted- Kolkata

Toss Prediction

In the last match of IPL 2017 Sunriser Hyderabad has beaten Gujarat Lions and other hand KKR has also taste winning matches of the IPL league, it is difficult to predict which team will win. According to our Astrologer toss prediction, KKR will win the match.

60% of winning the toss by KKR
40% of winning the toss by SRH

Match Prediction

It has been seen that the match of cricket can turn out in any time and when we talking about IPL, Yes! the players make it hard for the opposition to win the match. Both teams seem to face tough situations making good runs and wickets. According to our astrologer prediction, KKR wins the match.

60% of winning the match by KKR
40% of winning the match by KXIP

These are only the predictions, we suggest you watch matches live to get real entertainment. Till then stay tuned with us for IPL recent updates.

Here is the list of players from both the team
Sunrisers Hyderabad

David Warner (Captain), Shikhar Dhawan, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Bipul Sharma, KL Rahul, Naman Ojha, Parvez Rasool, Ricky Bhui, Siddharth Kaul, Deepak Hooda, Ashish Nehra, Yuvraj Singh, Barinder Sran, Abhimanyu Mithun, Moises Henriques, Kane Williamson, Mustafizur Rahman, Ben Cutting, Vijay Shankar

Kolkata Knight Riders Team Squad

Chris Woakes, Trent Boult,  Nathan Coulter-Nile, R Sanjay Yadav, Rishi Dhawan,  Ishank Jaggi, Rovman Powell, Darren Bravo, Gautam Gambhir, Sunil Narine, Kuldeep Yadav, Sayan Ghosh, Manish Pandey, Suryakumar Yadav, Robin Uthappa, Piyush Chawla, Shakib Al Hasan, Chris Lynn, Yusuf Pathan, Sheldon Jackson, Umesh Yadav,  Ankit Singh Rajput.

Post Author: Sumit Goyal

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *