KKR VS KXIP, who will win the match? Astrologer Prediction


KKR VS KXIP, who will win the match? Astrologer Prediction, IPL 2017

The 11th match of the IPL tournament will be played between KXIP and KKR on 13th April 2017. Kolkata will host the match, so the KKR players feel little much confidence to play on the home ground. The match will be held in Eden Garden at sharp 8, O clock evening. For IPL updates, steamings and scores join us on our IPL Live Streamings Facebook Page.

Both the teams have won the IPL trophies in previously held IPL matches. This time also they have the potential to win the match. Looking into teams KXIP has very good batting line-ups whereas KKR has the powerful batting coach Jacques Kallis. Here we come up with the important dates and time of the match.

Match Information
Series: IPL 2017
Team: KKR vs KXIP
Date: 13th April 2017
Time: 8:00 PM
Venue: Eden Graden Stadium (Kolkata)

Toss Prediction

Although with the perfect records of play from both the teams, its makes difficult to judge who is strongest among the both, as the match becomes tough it becomes interesting for the viewers to know the results. According to our astrologer, this time KKR will win the toss and decide to bat first.
60% of winning the toss by KKR
45% of winning the toss by KXIP

Match Prediction

This time with the all-rounders and strongest batting line-up Kolkata Knight Riders has slightly higher chances to win the match. Whereas it will not be easy to beat KXIP, they too set tough challenge against KKR. According to our astrologer, Sumit Goyal KKR will win the match.

60% of winning the match by KKR
40% of winning the match by KXIP

As the matches would be interesting it is better to watch alive in the stadium, the tickets are available online we can book in advance, we can also enjoy the match on sports channels. Cheers for your team and boost the confidence of your state team.

Here is the list of players of both the team

Kolkata Knight Riders Squad

Gautam Gambhir (Captain), Kuldeep Yadav, Manish Pandey, Piyush Chawla, Robin Uthappa, Sheldon Jackson, Suryakumar Yadav, Ankit Rajpoot, Umesh Yadav, Yusuf Pathan, Andre Russell, Sunil Narine, Chris Lynn, Shakib Al HasanPlayers purchased in the IPL Auction: Trend Boult, Chris Woakes, Rishi Dhawan, Nathan Coulter-Nile, Rovman Powell, R Sanjay Yadav, Ishank Jaggi, Darren Bravo, Sayan GhoshKKR_VS_KXIP

Kings XI Punjab Squad

David Miller, Shaun Marsh, Glenn Maxwell, Manan Vohra, Murali Vijay, Armaan Jaffer, Anureet Singh, KC Cariappa, Gurkeerat Mann Singh, Axar Patel, Nikhil Naik, Wriddhiman Saha, Sandeep Sharma, Pradeep Sahu, Mohit Sharma, Swapnil Singh, Marcus Stoinis, Shardul Thakur

Post Author: Sumit Goyal

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *