KXIP vs MI on 11th May 2017, Who wins the match? Astrologer Prediction

IPL Live Streamings: KXIP vs MI on 11th May 2017, Who wins the match? Astrologer Prediction

MI has come up with the win over KXIP in the previous match of this season. Nitish Rana proved to be the key player for the team with 5 half centuries in 5 winning matches. KXIP although playing the good match in this season still need to boost up both bowling and batting powers.

Information about the match
Teams: Kings XI vs Mumbai Indians
Series: Indian Premier League, 2017
Date: Thursday, 11 May 2017
Time: 8:00 PM
Venue: Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai

Toss Prediction

Both the teams has played consistently in this IPL till now. The teams filled with all-rounders and young talent have the versatility of winning the IPL title. They can play in any conditions to beat against team.Getting back to the previously held matches MI seems to be slightly stronger than KXIP. According to our astrology prediction, MI will win the toss and they will decide to bat first.

60% of winning the toss by MI.
40% of winning the toss by KXIP.

Match Prediction

MI under the captaincy of Rohit Sharma has performed brilliantly, with raining of sixes and fours they have not stopped even in need of lowest run rates. The coach of MI team is Mahela Jayawardene who pushed up the team to the different level. The coach of KXIIP team is Sanjay Bangar under the captaincy of Glenn Maxwell. KXIP although playing well but need to put extra efforts to win the match against MI. According to our astrologer prediction, MI will win the match.

65% of winning the match by MI.
35% of winning the match by KXIP.

Mumbai Indians started its journey being the most expensive teams in the league. Although they are one of the most successful team in the league now, they were not that formidable force teams. In spite of having the best players sourced from every part of the cricketing world, they were in the second half of the point table in first two seasons. They played better in the coming seasons and won IPL trophy two times, first in 2013 and then in 2015. In last season they stood at the 5th place in 2016. In this match, it wold be interesting to watch how the teams fight to win the winning title.

Post Author: Sumit Goyal

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *