IPL 2017: Mumbai Indians vs Sunrisers Hyderabad on 12th April 2017, Who wins the match?


Mumbai Indians vs Sunrisers Hyderabad
Match Preview & Prediction

The match of MI vs SRH will be held o 12 April 2017 at 8.00 PM. It will be hosted in Mumbai offering benefit for MI team to play on the home ground. Check here for the recent updates of IPL 2017. Many thanks for the readers for enjoying our blog.


In this IPL season, the team of SRH is lead by Dravid Warner the Austrailian opener, on the other hand, the team of MI will be led by Rohit Sharma the Indian batsman. Both the team will give tough competition to each other. It will be more interesting to know at last who will win the match.

Information about the match
Match: MI vs SHR
Hosted: Mumbai
Date: 12 April 2017
Time: 8.00 PM


Toss Prediction

It will be very difficult to say who will win the match. MI always have the slow start, the fans will hope this time the team performs well. The team of SRH will always try to save the last season IPL trophy, yet they have to put extra efforts to win the match. According to the astrologer, Sumit Goyal MI will win the toss and they decide to field first.

Who wins the Toss?

60% of winning the toss by MI.
40% of winning the toss by SRH.
Who wins the Match?

It would be tough for both the teams to beat against each other, but they give their best to reach the playoffs. According to astrology the team of SRH will win the match with strong batting ability.

65% of winning the match by SRH.
35% of winning the match by MI.

These are only the prediction by our master astrologer, for the real fun of the game we have to buy the tickets which are available online and watch the match live.

SRS already won their first match. SRS defeated Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) by 35 runs with the help of  Yuvraj Singh scored 62 to take SRH to 207/4. Yuvraj Singh declared Man of the Match for his good batting 27-ball 62 at the Rajiv Gandhi International stadium in Uppal.

Here is the list of players in the team
Sunrisers Hyderabad

David Warner (Captain), Shikhar Dhawan, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Bipul Sharma, KL Rahul, Naman Ojha, Parvez Rasool, Ricky Bhui, Siddharth Kaul, Deepak Hooda, Ashish Nehra, Yuvraj Singh, Barinder Sran, Abhimanyu Mithun, Moises Henriques, Kane Williamson, Mustafizur Rahman, Ben Cutting, Vijay Shankar

Mumbai Indians Squad

Rohit Sharma (Captain), Ambati Rayudu, Harbhajan Singh, Hardik Pandya, J Suchith, Jasprit Bumrah, Nitish Rana, Parthiv Patel, R Vinay Kumar, Shreyas Gopal, Siddhesh Lad, Lasith Malinga, Lendl Simmons, Kieron Pollard, Mitchell McClenaghan, Tim Southee, Jitesh Sharma, Krunal Pandya, Deepak Punia, Jos ButtlerPlayers purchased in the IPL Auction: Nicholas Pooran, Mitchell Johnson, Gowtham K, Saurabh Tiwary, Asela Gunarathne, K Khejroliya, Karn Sharma

Post Author: Sumit Goyal

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *