Second match of 8th April, Who wins the match DD vs RBC? Prediction


IPL 2017: Second match of 8th April, Who wins the match DD vs RBC? Prediction

The sale of IPL tickets are in the air, with the beginning of IPL match from 5th April 2017(today), the huge crowd is seen in stadium chasing the supportive teams. Indian Primer League is the rank 6th most sports event in the world. As the dates coming closed for the state matches, fans are keen to know the updates. We are here to bring up the recent updates and prediction about the matches and events.

As discuss earlier the matches of 5th, 6th,7th, April. Let’s talk about the IPL match of 8th April that going to be held at 8 pm. The two teams for the face off would be Royal Challengers Bangalore and Delhi Daredevils. The match will be host in Bangalore, M.Chinnaswamy Stadium at 8:00 pm. This would be home ground for RCB led by captain Virat Kohli and DD led by Zahir Khan. It would be interesting to watch the match between the two Indian captains. Let’s look at the match prediction.

Toss Prediction

RCB one of the favorite team of this IPL season seems to set tough competition against DD. Delhi Daredevils always lack the good bowlers in the team. Talking about the toss prediction, Astrologer Sumit Goyal mention in
Bhavishwani that DD will win the toss and they going to field first. The toss winning percentage is as follows

Who wins the toss DD vs RCB?

60% of winning the match by DD.
50% of winning the match by RCB.

Who wins the match DD vs RCB?

RCB with all-rounders and pace bowlers will be the strongest team in the league. They will also set challenging match for DD to win. On another hand, DD under Zahir Khan has to plan strategies for top, middle and lower orders of a team to set tough competition. According to our astrologer Sumit Goyal RCB will be going to win the match, but it the game of cricket anything could happen at the end. So just wait and watch and enjoy the full IPL tournament updates with us.

Who wins the match DD vs RCB?

70% of winning the match by RCB.
30% of winning the match by DD.

Take a look at the team squad
Team Squad of RBC

Virat Kohli(c), AB de Villiers, Lokesh Rahul, Yuzvendra Chahal, Chris Gayle, Harshal Patel, Adam Milne, Mandeep Singh, Sreenath Aravind, Adam Milne, Sarfaraz Khan, Kedar Jadhav, Shane Watson, Stuart Binny, Samuel Badree, Iqbal Abdulla,Sachin Baby, Travis Head, Avesh Khan, Pawan Negi, Tabraiz Shamsi, Pawan Negi, Tymal Mills, Aniket Choudhary, Praveen Dubey, Billy Stanlake.

Team Squad of DD

Zaheer Khan, JP Duminy, Mohammed Shami, Quinton de Kock, Shahbaz Nadeem, Jayant Yadav, Amit Mishra, Shreyas Iyer, Sam Billings, Sanju Samson, Chris Morris, Carlos Brathwaite, Karun Nair, Rishabh Pant, CV Milind, Syed Ahmed, Pratyush Singh, Angelo Mathews Corey Anderson, Kagiso Rabada, Pat Cummins, Ankit Bawne, Aditya Tare, Murugan Ashwin, Navdeep Saini, Shashank Singh

Post Author: Sumit Goyal

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *