SRH vs KXIP on 17th April 2017, Who wins the match? Astrologer Prediction

IPL Live Streamings: SRH vs KXIP on 17th April 2017, Who wins the match? Astrologer Prediction

IPL league is the most attended cricket league in the world and ranked sixth of the sports events, where the cricket participation is from all over the world. On 17th April 2017 SRH will face KXIP in Rajiv Gandhi International Cricket Stadium, Hyderabad at 8: pm. For IPL cricket updates, streaming and scores stay tuned with us.

We are here to bring up with latest updates of IPL match 2017. The SRH is led by captain David Warner who plays in all formats while KXIP not performed well in previous matches but might play well in this season.

About match information
Match: SRH vs KXIP, 19th
Series: Indian Premier League, 2017
Date: Monday, April 17, 2017
Time: 02:30 PM GMT
VenueRajiv Gandhi International Stadium, Hyderabad

Toss Prediction

The best part for SRH is the support of Hyderabad crowd who knows the playing conditions. Playing in home ground increases the confidence level of SRH.

These are factors that make Sunrisers Hyderabad strong contenders against the Kings XI Punjab. According to our astrologer Sumit Goyal this time the toss will go in hands of KXIP and they decide to bat first.

60% of winning the toss by SRH
40% of winning the toss by KXIP

Match Prediction

SRH come up with world-class openers, an explosive middle order all-rounder bowlers who will make opposite team to limit the runs. But there are plenty of expectations from both the teams to perform well in the match. According to our astrologer this time, SRH has slightly good chances to win the match.

60% of winning the match by SRH
40% of winning the match by KXIP

These are only the prediction for real fun we have to book tickets for IPL 2017 matches which is available online for advance booking.

Here are the players of both the Squad

Sunrisers Hyderabad Squad

Yuvraj Singh, Ashish Nehra, Moises Henriques, Shikhar Dhawan, Naman Ojha (wk), Bhuvneshwar Kumar, David Warner (c), Siddarth Kaul, Ben Laughlin, Abhimanyu Mithun, Mohammad Nabi, Bipul Sharma, Kane Williamson, Chris Jordan, Eklavya Dwivedi, Ben Cutting, Vijay Shankar, Barinder Sran, Pravin Tambe, Ricky Bhui, Deepak Hooda, Mustafizur Rahman, Tanmay Agarwal, Rashid Khan, Mohammed Siraj

Kings XI Punjab Squad

Darren Sammy, Hashim Amla, Shaun Marsh, Eoin Morgan, Ishant Sharma, Martin Guptill, Wriddhiman Saha (wk), Anureet Singh, Varun Aaron, David Miller, Glenn Maxwell (c), Mohit Sharma, Gurkeerat Singh Mann, Sandeep Sharma, Manan Vohra, Axar Patel, Marcus Stoinis, Matt Henry, Nikhil Naik, Rahul Tewatia, T Natarajan, Swapnil Singh, KC Cariappa, Pardeep Sahu, Rinku Singh, Armaan Jaffer

Post Author: Sumit Goyal

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *